Here I Go!

Just recently found out about this Slice of Life challenge from the TwoWritingTeachers blog and thought, why not? Maybe I’m being a bit rash and not thinking it through to attempt this. Can I actually make it every day to blog? I’m not sure, but I do know I don’t set time aside for myself to write anymore and that’s just sad. Every once in awhile I’ll be asked to write something (an announcement or something else that I give fifteen minutes to because I’m helping out someone) and I truly enjoy it.

Well, pure of the moment though this may be, I’m pumped at this prospect. Now, I just gotta make myself prioritize a bit of time each day to my writing, purely for me, and I got this!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑